Discipline Committee Members:

Disciplinary Committee Much emphasis is given to the maintenance of discipline in the campus. As such a Disciplinary Committee has been constituted with faculty members from different colleges, which periodically reviews the various issues related to the students´┐Ż discipline. This committee discourages student indiscipline, and ensures that a learner-friendly environment is maintained in the campus.

    Core - Committee Head
  • Dr. George Thomas
    College Of Technology & Management
  • Mr. Kapil Keswani
  • Mr. Pankaj Agrawal
  • Mr. Manish Vyas
  • Mr. Sumit Tiwari
  • Mr. Surendra Singh Rathor
  • Mr. P. Arya
  • Mr. S.K.Gupta
  • Mr. Sanjay Kulshreshtra
  • Mrs. Sonia Shivhare
  • Mrs. Sudha Mishra
    Department Of Management
  • Ms. Vidhi Tyagi
  • College of Education
  • Mrs. Surya Singh
  • College of Pharmacy
  • Dr. Subodh Dubey
  • Mr. M.L. Soni
  • Mr. Hemant Swami
  • Mr. Vivek Rana
  • Mrs. Alka Gupta

Approval , Recognition, and Affiliation

hi hi 3 hi 3 3 3